submit
Subscription Packages

View seating chart

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2017/2018 Dance
17.18 Dance Saturday Night 4 17.18 Dance Saturday Night 4
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/28/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/21/18 7:30PM

   
17.18 Dance Sunday Matinee 4 17.18 Dance Sunday Matinee 4
Detroit Opera House: Sun 10/29/17 2:30PM - Sun 4/22/18 2:30PM

   
2017/2018 Opera
17.18 Opening Night Full 5 17.18 Opening Night Full 5
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/14/17 7:30PM - Sat 5/12/18 7:30PM

This package includes :
- all 4 Operas at the Detroit Opera House
- and “27” on Sat 3/10/2018 at the Macomb Center

   
17.18 Wednesday Night Full 5 17.18 Wednesday Night Full 5
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/18/17 7:30PM - Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM

This package includes :
- all 4 Operas at the Detroit Opera House
- and “27” on Sat 3/10/2018 at the Macomb Center

   
17.18 Saturday Night Full 5 17.18 Saturday Night Full 5
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM - Sat 5/19/18 7:30PM

This package includes :
- all 4 Operas at the Detroit Opera House
- and “27” on Sat 3/10/2018 at the Macomb Center

   
17.18 Sunday Matinee Full 5 17.18 Sunday Matinee Full 5
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/22/17 2:30PM - Sun 5/20/18 2:30PM

This package includes :
- all 4 Operas at the Detroit Opera House
- and “27” on Sat 3/10/2018 at the Macomb Center