submit
Subscription Packages

View seating chart

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2014/2015 Dance
Flex Plan 2-Dance Flex Plan 2-Dance
Detroit Opera House: Sat 11/1/14 7:30PM - Sun 3/22/15 2:30PM

   
Flex Plan 3-Dance Flex Plan 3-Dance
Detroit Opera House: Sat 11/1/14 7:30PM - Sun 3/22/15 2:30PM

Dance Flex r Plan

Choose any 3 performances

   
Flex Plan 4-Dance Flex Plan 4-Dance
Detroit Opera House: Sat 11/1/14 7:30PM - Sun 3/22/15 2:30PM

Dance Flex 4 Plan

Choose any 4 performances

   
Saturday Eve Dance Saturday Eve Dance
Detroit Opera House: Sat 11/1/14 7:30PM - Sat 3/21/15 7:30PM

   
Sunday Mat Dance Sunday Mat Dance
Detroit Opera House: Sun 11/2/14 2:30PM - Sun 3/22/15 2:30PM

   
2014/2015 Opera
Fall-Opening Night Fall-Opening Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/18/14 7:30PM - Sat 11/15/14 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Flex2 Plans Flex2 Plans
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/18/14 7:30PM - Sun 5/17/15 2:30PM

   
Flex3 Plans Flex3 Plans
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/18/14 7:30PM - Sun 5/17/15 2:30PM

   
Full-Opening Night Full-Opening Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/18/14 7:30PM - Sat 5/9/15 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Fall-Wednesday Night Fall-Wednesday Night
Detroit Opera House: Wed 10/22/14 7:30PM - Wed 11/19/14 7:30PM

   
Full-Wednesday Night Full-Wednesday Night
Detroit Opera House: Wed 10/22/14 7:30PM - Wed 5/13/15 7:30PM

   
Fall-Second Saturday Night Fall-Second Saturday Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/25/14 7:30PM - Sat 11/22/14 7:30PM

   
Full-Second Saturday Night Full-Second Saturday Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 10/25/14 7:30PM - Sat 5/16/15 7:30PM

   
Fall-Sunday Matinee Fall-Sunday Matinee
Detroit Opera House: Sun 10/26/14 2:30PM - Sun 11/23/14 2:30PM

   
Full-Sunday Matinee Full-Sunday Matinee
Detroit Opera House: Sun 10/26/14 2:30PM - Sun 5/17/15 2:30PM

   
Spring-Opening Night Spring-Opening Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 4/11/15 7:30PM - Sat 5/9/15 7:30PM

   
Spring-Wednesday Night Spring-Wednesday Night
Detroit Opera House: Wed 4/15/15 7:30PM - Wed 5/13/15 7:30PM

   
Spring-Second Saturday Night Spring-Second Saturday Night
Detroit Opera House: Sat 4/18/15 7:30PM - Sat 5/16/15 7:30PM

   
Spring-Sunday Matinee Spring-Sunday Matinee
Detroit Opera House: Sun 4/19/15 2:30PM - Sun 5/17/15 2:30PM