submit
All Opera & Dance Performances

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Eisenhower Dance-State Street
Sat 3/4/17 7:30PM Eisenhower Dance


Eisenhower Dance Afterglow
2016/2017 Miscellaneous
Eisenhower Dance Afterglow
AFTERGLOW RECEPTION

Following the performance of Common Ground, meet the company dancers and artistic directors and company dancers artists from Eisenhower Dance, ezdanza, and State Street Ballet.

In the Herman Frankel and Barbara Frankel Lounge.
Sat 3/4/17 9:30PM Eisenhower Dance Afterglow


Little Women
2016/2017 Opera
Little Women
Sat 3/11/17 7:30PM Little Women @ Macomb Center
Sun 3/12/17 2:30PM Little Women @ Macomb Center


Little Women Afterglow
2016/2017 Miscellaneous
Little Women Afterglow
Meet and greet the artists from Little Women.
Hors d’oeurves, cash bar.


Address:
Italian American Cultural Society
Banquet and Conference Center
43843 Romeo Plank Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Sun 3/12/17 4:30PM Little Women Afterglow


Royal Winnipeg Ballet
2016/2017 Dance
Royal Winnipeg Ballet
Sat 3/18/17 7:30PM A Cinderella Story
Sun 3/19/17 2:30PM A Cinderella Story


Girl of the Golden West
2016/2017 Opera
Girl of the Golden West
Sat 4/1/17 7:30PM Girl of the Golden West
Wed 4/5/17 7:30PM Girl of the Golden West
Sat 4/8/17 7:30PM Girl of the Golden West
Sun 4/9/17 2:30PM Girl of the Golden West


Alvin Ailey American Dance
2016/2017 Dance
Alvin Ailey American Dance
Fri 4/21/17 7:30PM Alvin Ailey American Dance
Sat 4/22/17 2:30PM Alvin Ailey American Dance
Sat 4/22/17 7:30PM Alvin Ailey American Dance
Sun 4/23/17 2:30PM Alvin Ailey American Dance


The Hobbit
2016/2017 Other
The Hobbit
Sat 4/29/17 2:30PM The Hobbit


Cyrano
2016/2017 Opera
Cyrano
Sat 5/13/17 7:30PM Cyrano
Wed 5/17/17 7:30PM Cyrano
Sat 5/20/17 7:30PM Cyrano
Sun 5/21/17 2:30PM Cyrano


DiChiera Grand Salute
2016/2017 Other
DiChiera Grand Salute
The DiChiera Grand Salute

A one-in-a-lifetime salute to David DiChiera, featuring artists from around the globe.
Fri 5/19/17 6:30PM DiChiera Grand Salute Concert