submit
All Opera & Dance Performances

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Rigoletto
2017/2018 Opera
Rigoletto
Sat 10/14/17 7:30PM Rigoletto
Wed 10/18/17 7:30PM Rigoletto
Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM Rigoletto
Sun 10/22/17 2:30PM Rigoletto


Ballet Hispanico
2017/2018 Dance
Ballet Hispanico
Sat 10/28/17 7:30PM Ballet Hispanico
Sun 10/29/17 2:30PM Ballet Hispanico


Kathleen Battle
2017/2018 Other
Kathleen Battle
Sun 11/5/17 4:00PM Kathleen Battle


The Marriage of Figaro
2017/2018 Opera
The Marriage of Figaro
Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM The Marriage of Figaro
Wed 11/15/17 7:30PM The Marriage of Figaro
Sat 11/18/17 7:30PM The Marriage of Figaro
Sun 11/19/17 2:30PM The Marriage of Figaro


The Nutcracker
2017/2018 Dance
The Nutcracker
Sat 11/25/17 2:30PM The Nutcracker
Sat 11/25/17 7:30PM The Nutcracker
Sun 11/26/17 2:30PM The Nutcracker


Too Hot To Handel
2017/2018 Other
Too Hot To Handel
Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM Too Hot To Handel


Romeo & Juliet
2017/2018 Dance
Romeo & Juliet
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Romeo & Juliet
Fri 2/9/18 7:30PM Romeo & Juliet
Sat 2/10/18 7:30PM Romeo & Juliet
Sun 2/11/18 2:30PM Romeo & Juliet


27
2017/2018 Opera
27
Sat 3/10/18 7:30PM 27 @ Macomb Center
Sun 3/11/18 2:30PM 27 @ Macomb Center


The Dance Theatre of Harlem
2017/2018 Dance
The Dance Theatre of Harlem
Sat 3/24/18 7:30PM The Dance Theatre of Harlem
Sun 3/25/18 2:30PM The Dance Theatre of Harlem


Tosca
2017/2018 Opera
Tosca
Sat 4/7/18 7:30PM Tosca
Wed 4/11/18 7:30PM Tosca
Sat 4/14/18 7:30PM Tosca
Sun 4/15/18 2:30PM Tosca


Paul Taylor Dance Company
2017/2018 Dance
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Sat 4/21/18 7:30PM Paul Taylor Dance Company
Sun 4/22/18 2:30PM Paul Taylor Dance Company


The Summer King
2017/2018 Opera
The Summer King
Sat 5/12/18 7:30PM The Summer King
Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM The Summer King
Sat 5/19/18 7:30PM The Summer King
Sun 5/20/18 2:30PM The Summer King