submit
Additional Items for Sale

Please make your selection from the items listed below:



Power Center Transportation

Our $25 Package includes:
- park at the Detroit Opera House
- enjoy a strolling dinner at 4:30 PM
- round trip to Ann Arbor via Royal Transportation Coach at 6:00 PM

Thu 10/13/16 Parking, Dinner, Ann Arbor Round Trip
Fri 10/14/16 Parking, Dinner, Ann Arbor Round Trip
Sat 10/15/16 Parking, Dinner, Ann Arbor Round Trip



Sat 10/15/16 Park-Carmen-10/15 Eve
Wed 10/19/16 Park-Carmen-10/19 Eve
Sat 10/22/16 Park-Carmen-10/22 Eve
Sat 11/12/16 Park-Slt Nt-11/12 Eve
Wed 11/16/16 Park-Slt Nt-11/16 Eve
Sat 11/19/16 Park-Slt Nt-11/19 Eve
Sun 11/20/16 Park-Slt Nt-11/20 Mat
Fri 11/25/16 Park-Nutcracker-11/25 Mat
Sat 11/26/16 Park-Nutcracker-11/26 Mat
Sat 11/26/16 Park-Nutcracker-11/26 Eve
Sun 11/27/16 Park-Nutcracker-11/27 Mat
Sat 12/10/16 Park-Too Hot-12/10 Eve
Sun 12/11/16 Park-A Winter Fantasy-12.11
Sat 3/4/17 Park-Eisenhower-03.04 Eve
Sat 3/18/17 Park-Winnipeg-03.18 Eve
Sun 3/19/17 Park-Winnipeg-03.19 Eve
Sat 4/1/17 Park-Gld West-04.01 Eve
Wed 4/5/17 Park-Gld West-04.05 Eve
Sat 4/8/17 Park-Gld West-04.08 Eve
Sun 4/9/17 Park-Gld West-04.09 Mat
Fri 4/21/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.21 Eve
Sat 4/22/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.22 Mat
Sat 4/22/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.22 Eve
Sun 4/23/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.23 Mat
Sat 4/29/17 Park-Hobbitt-04.29 Mat
Sat 5/13/17 Park-Cyrano-05.13 Eve
Wed 5/17/17 Park-Cyrano-05.17 Eve
Sat 5/20/17 Park-Cyrano-05.20 Eve
Sun 5/21/17 Park-Cyrano-05.21 Mat


Opening Night Dinner
Sat 11/12/16 Silent Night Openig Night Dinner