submit
Additional Items for Sale

Please make your selection from the items listed below:



Sat 3/4/17 Park-Eisenhower-03.04 Eve
Sat 3/18/17 Park-Winnipeg-03.18 Eve
Sun 3/19/17 Park-Winnipeg-03.19 Eve
Sat 4/1/17 Park-Gld West-04.01 Eve
Wed 4/5/17 Park-Gld West-04.05 Eve
Sat 4/8/17 Park-Gld West-04.08 Eve
Sun 4/9/17 Park-Gld West-04.09 Mat
Fri 4/21/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.21 Eve
Sat 4/22/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.22 Mat
Sat 4/22/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.22 Eve
Sun 4/23/17 Park-Alvin Ailey-04.23 Mat
Sat 4/29/17 Park-Hobbitt-04.29 Mat
Sat 5/13/17 Park-Cyrano-05.13 Eve
Wed 5/17/17 Park-Cyrano-05.17 Eve
Fri 5/19/17 Park-GrandSalute-05.19
Sat 5/20/17 Park-Cyrano-05.20 Eve
Sun 5/21/17 Park-Cyrano-05.21 Mat


Eisenhower Dance Afterglow
AFTERGLOW RECEPTION

Following the performance of Common Ground, meet the company dancers and artistic directors and company dancers artists from Eisenhower Dance, ezdanza, and State Street Ballet.

In the Herman Frankel and Barbara Frankel Lounge.
Sat 3/4/17 Eisenhower Dance Afterglow


Little Women Afterglow
Meet and greet the artists from Little Women.
Hors d’oeurves, cash bar.


Address:
Italian American Cultural Society
Banquet and Conference Center
43843 Romeo Plank Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Sun 3/12/17 Little Women Afterglow